the committee


BEG is run by a Committee, comprising elected officers and members. The current committee members are:

 


Chairman Kieron Beal QC kieronbeal@blackstonechambers.com chairman@bareuropeangroup.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Philip Moser QC pmoser@monckton.com
Treasurer Julianne Kerr Morrison jmorrison@monckton.com
treasurer@bareuropeangroup.org.uk
Secretary Julie Anderson janderson@20essexst.com
secretary@bareuropeangroup.org.uk
Editor of the Advocate Philip Moser QC pmoser@monckton.com
Elected or co-opted members Anneli Howard
Anneliese Blackwood
Belinda McRae
Celia Rooney
Daniel Denman
David Scannell
Fergus Randolph QC
George Molyneaux
James Segan
Jessica Simor QC
Joe Barratt
Kit Brown
Marie Demetriou QC
Nina Caplin
Phillip Souta
Ravi Mehta
Rupert Paines
Tom Pascoe
Tom Richards
Victoria Wakefield