the committee


BEG is run by a Committee, comprising elected officers and members. The current committee members are:

chairman@bareuropeangroup.org.uk

 


Chairman Philip Moser QC pmoser@monckton.com
Vice-Chairman Jessica Simor QC jessicasimor@matrixlaw.co.uk
Treasurer Julianne Kerr Morrison jmorrison@monckton.com
treasurer@bareuropeangroup.org.uk
Secretary Julie Anderson janderson@20essexst.com
secretary@bareuropeangroup.org.uk
Editor of the Advocate Phillip Souta phillip.souta@cliffordchance.com
Elected or co-opted members Anneli Howard
Celia Rooney
Ciar McAndrew
Daniel Denman
Fergus Randolph QC
George Molyneaux
James Segan QC
Joe Barratt
Nina Caplin
Nicholas Gibson
Phillip Souta
Ravi Mehta
Rupert Paines
Tom Pascoe
Tom Richards
Victoria Wakefield QC